top of page

Hemsby Parish Councillors


Following the May 2023 election, the following seats were confirmed via an uncontested election:

Chairman:  Keith Kyriacou  07932 752353 ** new email address**

Vice Chairman:  Scott Bensly  07833 052417

Tony Bowgen  07949 175104  ** new email address**
Ben Chilvers
Mark Kern
Mark Stocker

Ian Cooper - Co-opted 1/8/2023


There are 4 vacant seats, anyone wishing to be co-opted on the Parish Council should contact the Parish Clerk for an application form using the contact details below.

bottom of page